Get it on Google Play
Recycle Green

Find Your Used Auto Parts Right NOW!

Search Results Display in Seconds

The Internet's Only LIVE SEARCH of over 75 Million Used Auto Parts from the Nation's Premier Auto Recyclers

Used Subaru Impreza Parts

To find your Subaru Impreza part from a RECYCLER NEAR YOU, just enter the YEAR and PART TYPE you wish to locate and your ZIP code in the above form and press the "FIND" button.


The Subaru Outback debuted in 1995, as on offspring of the Subaru Legacy. The Subaru Outback, originally known as the Legacy Outback, offered the first crossover alternative to the Subaru line and arguably to the entire industry. Although created with the North American market in mind, the Subaru Outback is now globally available.

The first generation 1994 Subaru Outback was available as a trim level to the Subaru Legacy, known as the L trim level. Consumers could choose from the Alpine Sport or Sun Sport model.

The following year, the Subaru Outback debuted featuring its own nameplate designation and its own unique style. The new Subaru Outback included a 2.5L, 155 hp, four-cylinder engine, a newly designed front bumper with inserted fog lights, a raised suspension, and the all-wheel drive (AWD) system that Subaru has become known for including in all of its vehicles. An additional Limited trim model was available for the Subaru Outback which included leather upholstery and dual sunroofs.

The second generation of the Subaru Outback was introduced for the 2000 model year, and was produced through the 2004 model year. This generation offered the Subaru Outback base model, as well as a Limited trim level for both the Subaru Outback wagon and the Subaru Outback sedan trim levels. The engine had been upgraded to a 2.5L with an available 165 horsepower. A more powerful 3.0L, 212 horsepower, six-cylinder engine was available with the introduction of the VDC and the Subaru Outback L.L. Bean Edition models.

The third generation of the Subaru Outback was introduced with the 2005 model year. This generation included the traditional base, Limited and L.L. Bean trim levels, along the addition of the Subaru Outback XT model. The Subaru Outback XT model, featured a turbocharged 2.5L, 243 horsepower, four-cylinder engine. The Subaru Outback discontinued the L.L. Bean Edition in 2008 and introduced the 3.0R Limited models. The third generation continued to include the 2009 model year. The third generation also included a diesel engine version, available to Europe only starting in 2008, the Subaru Outback 2.0D.

Introduced in for the 2010 model year, the Subaru Outback is currently in its fourth generation. The 2011 Subaru Outback offers six trim levels: 2.5i, 2.5i Premium, 2.5i Limited, 3.6R, 3.6R Premium and 3.6R Limited.

The Subaru Outback features a variety of standard and luxury upgrades, including: the traditional AWD, a four-cylinder or six-cylinder Subaru Boxer engine, 60/40-split fold down seats, 8.7 inches of ground clearance, six airbags and rollover sensor, a Lineartronic CVT transmission, heated and cooled leather seating, dual-zone climate controls, Bluetooth technology, voice controlled navigation and a Harman Kardon audio system.

Awards for the Subaru Outback include the Platinum Award Competition as “Best Wagon of 2010” by the Cars internet site and “Car of the Year” in 2007 by Top Gear.

Hollander® Interchange® is the property of Hollander, a Solera company. © 2020 Audatex North America, Inc. The vehicle part search questions and vehicle part description text appearing on this service are copyright © 2020 by Audatex North America, Inc. All rights reserved.
© 2020 All rights reserved.